For technical support, please email Support@800Plateau.com

For FourPoint™ support, please email FourPoint@800Plateau.com

Contact Form (click to show)

Plateau Offices

Corporate Office

The Plateau Group, Inc.

2701 North Main Street

Crossville, TN 38555

P.O. Box 7001

Crossville, TN 38557

TOLL FREE: (800) 752-8328

MAIN: (931) 484-8411

FAX: (931) 484-0692

Kansas City Office

8001 Conser Street

Suite 240

Overland Park, KS 66204

PHONE: (800) 752-8328

DIRECT: (931) 459-3097

FAX: (931) 459-3088

EMAIL: PlateauWest@800Plateau.com

Additional Contacts

Services & Licensing
Fax 931-459-3118
Supplies Supplies@800Plateau.com Fax 931-459-3119
Reinsurance Reinsurance@800Plateau.com Fax 931-459-3116
Credit Operations CreditDept@800Plateau.com Fax 931-459-3115
P&C Claims PropertyClaims@800Plateau.com Fax 931-459-3114
DCC Claims DCC-Claims@800Plateau.com Fax 931-459-3107
Life & Disability Claims LifeClaims@800Plateau.com Fax 931-459-3113
Title Insurance Title@800Plateau.com Fax 931-459-3111
ExtendPlus Contract VSC@800Plateau.com Fax 931-459-3112
ExtendPlus Claims VSCClaims@800Plateau.com Fax 931-459-3110
Compliance Compliance@800Plateau.com Fax 931-459-3087
Underwriting Underwriting@800Plateau.com Fax 931-459-3090